eXp Realty - Arizona Testimonials

Jamie was a very knowledgeable Realtor, who made my first time home buying experience stress free and fun, she walked me through the whole buying process step by step.

I will recommend Jamie to any friends or family in the market for a hard working, friendly real estate agent, who will always make sure your real estate investment is the right one for you.

Colin B.

Sarah was very professional and responsive to my needs.

She gives her honest opinion on properties and works hard to negotiate a better deal for her clients. Wouldn't use any other realtor.

Thayra Molinary

Karla is my families go to person for all of our real estate needs.

She helped me find the perfect house when we were relocating to NC from NY almost 5 years ago and she has recently helped my daughter and son-in-law sell their home and buy a new one. She is always responsive to the needs of her clients and listens to what they have to say helping you find the best house for you. I would recommend Karla to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Charlotte Smith

Great company and very professional personal.

They now their job and are very helpful all round. I will recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral for a realtor

Monica K

Such a pleasure to work with this group of individuals!

They are fast, efficient, and so down to earth. Thank you for making this process so easy!

Michelle R

It was an absolute pleasure working with Shannon and Troy Stromme, who went above and beyond in providing me and my husband with excellent, minimal stress experiences during a number of transactions.

They are very knowledgeable, skillful, and represented us very well, going above and beyond to ensure things went smoothly! In addition to being responsive and respectful, they also care very much about the best interests of their clients. I highly recommend Shannon and Troy if you are looking for real estate agents/brokers who are honest, professional, knowledgeable and actually care about what you want!

Brittany B.

Professional and will work tirelessly to find you that perfect home.

Greg S. from Rio Verde Foothills

Renae’s attention to detail and dedication to community make her the perfect agent to help anyone find their Arizona Dream come true!

Nanci A. from Rio Verde Foothills

Renae is great to work with.

She is efficient, creative, and pays good attention to detail.

Rijan S. from Paradise Valley

We enjoyed our time working with Renae.

She was very patient and helpful along the entire process. We initially started looking at existing homes but later switched to land for a custom build. Regardless of the type, Renae was knowledgeable and did a great job of getting in touch with everyone involved. We recommend her highly and will continue to reference her in the future.

Ryan & Keely Suess

The entire transaction was completed remotely.

Renae went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and involved in all aspects. Great experience and would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Sam & Lisa Morse

Renae was great!

I was in a tough seller's market and needed something fast but didn't want to settle for just anything. She was incredibly patient and had great local knowledge which ultimately helped me land a place I'm very happy with. I would highly recommend Ms. Anderson in any market!

Joe Schriml

Renae's attentiveness and customer service sets her apart from other agents.

She is patient and helpful. Although a change of plans delayed our purchase, I would highly recommend her.

Victoria Donato

Renae is the BEST!

Your go to and always so extremely helpful and thorough!

Brenda M. from Bellair

Kyle was an extremely helpful & knowledgeable agent for us.

He led us all the way through the buying process, kept us calm and on track. I will recommend Kyle to every one of my family and friends.

Melloni

"Hands down the best realty experience I've ever had.

The most important things to me about a realtor are being available, being open and honest, being professional, and of course, a good sense of humor. Dax exceeded all of our expectations and we had a smooth sale of our home from start to finish. As offers came in, Dax helped by giving us input without being pushy one way or the other. It was clear that he had our best interest at heart. I would recommend Dax for any and all of your realty needs!"

Stephanie Openshaw

Diana is very friendly and responsive, she helped us purchase a home quickly and efficiently and watched out for our interest as buyers through the entire process.

She was also very helpful in connecting us with local contractors and service people.

Chris T

Diana was a very great help for me in my first home buying experience.

She was always helping me find something that I like in my budget, and not trying to make money for herself. I heard from two relators, but she was the one that helped me make sure I knew what to look for in a house, and how to go about looking for one. The other one basically shut down when I told him my price range. She worked with all the people involved to help the process go smoothly as well

Darcy

Diana has been very attentive to our needs.

We were looking for property in Az. and we live in Ca. Diana was available when we made our trip to Az. to look at prospective property. She was candid and honest and I believe she has her client's needs at the forefront of the real estate transaction. She referred us to Jim Sullivan as the inspector who was also outstanding. There is no doubt Diana is a premier agent in her profession

Claudine Parrot

We bought our house through Diana.

She made herself available to show us houses as soon as we requested. She was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very friendly and pleasant too.

Kathy and David

We gave Diana the parameters of the type of home we were looking for and she ended up finding us the perfect place.

She always had our best interests in mind and helped us negotiate a fair deal on the home for the area based on comparable property sales. Through the buying process she was attentive, responsive, and always addressed our questions and concerns with professionalism, understanding, and a sense of urgency. We couldn't have asked for anyone better to help us through the biggest purchase of our lives

Dorothy Knudson

https://www.

zillow.com/profile/user6593358/#reviews

Past clients.

We hired Jeff to sell our first home.

He helped guide us through the process and was able to help us decide where and how to spend some money up front to get our home in the best condition to show . Once we received an offer on our home, Jeff was able to help guide us through the inspection process and once again, help us decide where and how to best spend our money to address any issues or concerns of the buyers in order close the deal. Jeff is friendly, honest, and hard-working. We would not hesitate to hire him again when the time comes

Scott & whitney Hayes

Jeff and Gus became a part of our family during the home buying process.

They were open, honest and understanding. They worked with us to get the best home for our family at the best price. We will use them again.

Tom & Erika Pillsbury

Jeff was very helpful!

I gave him a list of what I wanted in a home and price and he delivered a varity of homes to choose. Gus Suarez was super easy to work with. I got prequalified right away and when I found a house Gus got it done.

Aaron Howard

Jeff is very knowledgeable about the East Valley, especially Chandler.

He was proactive about sending us lists of houses that met our criteria. He worked with my work schedule to look at houses after 5pm. Jeff's past experience with home builders helped during walk-through a especially in noticing quality items. I would use Jeff's services again

Walter & Deborah Lewis

My wife and I worked with Jeff Eldridge when we were looking to purchase our first home in the Phoenix area, specifically in Chandler.

We met Jeff at one of the open houses he and Gus were conducting. From the moment we met Jeff we liked him right away because of his attentiveness to our needs. He was able to clearly define the areas of Chandler and he recommended his services to help us find our home. His real estate knowledge and construction expertise was visible right away and we knew that we were working with a real professional in the field. He helped us with the house hunting in every possible way a professional does and within a few months of meeting him we moved in to out beautiful home. Thank you, Jeff, for everything!!!

Igor & Mila Virtgaym

I moved from SoCal to Gilbert, AZ for work and Jeff helped me purchase my new home.

I give him 5 stars for many reasons: - Jeff contacted me after I did my first online search for homes. At that point I didn't know what I was looking for so I asked him to call me back in a week. He was very respectful, no pressure, and he followed up exactly when he said he would. This was the case throughout my whole home buying experience, never any pressure, asked what was important to me and what I wanted and never lost sight of that, he delivered on everything I asked for (in a timely manner and often quicker than expected) - I like that he created an online profile of saved searches for me and had homes that matched my preferences sent to me automatically. He even set up a special guest access account to look at up to date MLS info for homes I was most interested in. - A week before visiting AZ I told Jeff I had a list of homes I wanted to see. He told me to wait until 2-3 days before coming out because the market was hot and most would be sold by then. I thought he was crazy but when I checked my saved homes online two days before coming out 15 out of 18 had been sold! He definitely knows his market and is familiar with various neighborhoods and gave great recommendations for where to look. - With only two days lead time for coordinating a home visit schedule for me, Jeff had managed to create an itinerary of 17 home visits. (I asked him to pack in as many as possible while I was in town for the weekend.) When I arrived to his office he had a package of great info waiting for me including a very strategic home visit route mapped out. He was also very thoughtful. Since I was from out of town and not familiar with the area, he asked me to ride comfortably in his vehicle so I could look out the window without focusing on the road and get a sense of the different neighborhoods we visited. This also gave us a chance to chat and get to know each other. He is an outstanding guy, very personable, honest, family man, has a great background/work experience that lends itself to knowing about how homes are constructed and what type of repairs a home may need. - I appreciated that during home visits he would point out issues with the home that would be cause for concern for a new home owner and things that would require repairs. In one instance, we didn't even get to the front door before he told me to turn around. He pointed out huge cracks and uneven pavement in the driveway leading to the home and explained the significant foundation issues that he spotted. He always had my best interests in mind. Even suggested we see new build areas that didn't hit everything I was looking for but were an alternate option that could save me significant funds. - I also appreciated that he not only had great referrals for pool guy, painter, etc but that he arranged appointments for them to come out to the property while I was still out of state and super busy with work. He even stopped by a couple of times while the property was vacant to make sure everything was ok, and made himself available and coordated with a local friend of mine to be at the property for an extra inspection that was not required. My friend gave him high praises and said he could tell this realtor was looking out for me. There are more great things I can share about Jeff but I dont want to ruin the suprise or experience of working with him. It was a sincere pleasure. If you are looking for an experienced, knowledgable, diligent, responsive, hard-working, honest, and down to earth person to handle your real estate needs, Jeff is your guy! I highly recommend

Yvette Martinez

Jeff made the process of searching for and viewing homes fun, and he didn't let us settle on something that wasn't exactly what we wanted.

My wife and I were first time home buyers and Jeff's experience, home building background, and expertise of the area was extremely helpful in the process. We were able to buy the house at a price below the appraisal amount due to Jeff's knowledge of the dealing with the selling agent and negotiating skills. Our experience working with Jeff was first rate and I would highly recommend him as an agent to represent anyone who is looking to buy a home

Ryan and Laura Uhl

We HIGHLY recommend having Jeff assist you with your home buying process.

We recently relocated to Arizona from Oregon and were so thankful for Jeff’s knowledge of the area. He really listened to what was important to us and ultimately found us a home that we just love! A few things we’d like to point out: 1.) His background as a home builder really sets him apart from other realtors. It was extremely helpful in both protecting us from homes that may have needed a lot of work, as well as assisting us in envisioning simple changes we could make to a home to fit our very specific needs (things we would never think of without him). He could advise us on potential costs to paint, put walls up, etc. 2.) In a market where the good homes were selling fast, Jeff went above and beyond to make sure we got the home we wanted. When we were up against multiple offers for our property, he used expert negotiation and relationship strategies to get us our home. 3.) He is a wealth of resources, making the process smooth from beginning to end and even went out of his way to assist us with questions after the sale was complete. 4.) He is very professional, but also personable and made the processes enjoyable overall. Use Jeff! You won’t regret it

Steve and Angela Harris

I moved from Montana recently, and Casey was a great help.

He lined me up with a lender and since being new to AZ I can't quite qualify for a home yet. Casey will be the guy I use. He went out of his way to help me even knowing I wasn't ready to buy. Above and beyond.

Jason M

Moving from CA to AZ is a huge step for my family, and Casey is making the part of buying a home stress FREE.

We couldn't fly down to look at homes in person, so he went above and beyond and walked each home for us, and when he found ones we would like he walked through the home with us watching on Live Video.

Cierra B

Casey was amazing!

He was so proactive & went above and beyond what I ever could have expected from an agent! I really enjoyed working with him on the sale of my house. I will definitely be using him on my future purchase and will refer anyone I know looking for an agent to him!

Melissa H

I highly recommend Casey for selling your property.

He is very knowledgeable and willing to answer all question.

Zona D

Casey was very thorough, he kept in constant communication with me about status of sale, and answered all of my questions.

I would recommend him to family and friends for sure.

Amanda

Just the best!

Chuck Randa

It was important that anyone I worked with had the ability to keep a even keel.

I am very direct and to the point, some folks may take offense to that in this day and age. Casey’s attention to detail was extraordinary. Within the first couple of showings he knew what I was interested in. There was not a lot of wasted time. This was very important to me. Casey went above and beyond in all aspects. I appreciated the fact that there were not a lot of hands in this process. Casey is a great asset to your company. He exceeded my expectation on every level.

Frank W

Kristi exceeded my expectations.

I have worked with several realtors in the past and none can compare to the dedication and skills that Kristi provides. She is knowledgeable, patient and accommodating during this process, which was a challenge as I live out-of-town and buying is contingent on selling my current home. However, Kristi’s commitment and personalized service has made this process a positive experience. I will definitely recommend Kristi to family and friends for any real estate needs.

Stacey Roselle

Kristi is WONDERFUL!

!! She made the whole process of buying a home, from beginning to end, so easy. She kept on top of things and kept the ball rolling so we wouldn't have to. If any little fire popped up she took care of it immediately. I highly recommend Kristi if you want a knowledgeable realtor who will take care of you every step of the way!!!

Brian Wethington

Kristy Kenney is a terrific realtor and very good at her job.

She made us feel very comfortable with the whole process and we would highly recommend her to anyone. By the time we sold our home ( which was fast) she seemed almost like family.

Eddie Eppinger

"Kristi is a wonderful realtor, she helped us buy our first home.

As a first time home buyer there was a lot of things that we were unaware of and needed help. But Kristi went above and beyond to ensure that we got the best deal for our mortgage. She is personal and knowledge! As her client she made sure we were taken care of and always had our best intrest at heart."

Julie Goeden

"Kristi is awesome all the way around.

She is Also one of the sweetest people I have met. Very knowledgeable, helpful l, and fun at the same time. She answers all your questions and if she is not sure about something she will advise you just that. She wont fill you with false Hope's.

Steven Jiminez

"Kristi was amazing!

I moved from out of state and was in my new home less than 2 weeks after getting to AZ! She handled everything and is the sweetest person ever. I would 100% recommend her to others and my family was so impressed by her work they also plan on using her in the future. Best part is, she listens to your needs and is not pushy... she made sure I knew this was all about making sure I was happy with the end result"

Arlene Stitfler

My wife and I moved from out of state and found Jesse's name online.

He was incredible to work with going as far as driving to our prospective properties and skyping with us to view. Everything he did was proactive and made our cross country move a smooth transition. Would recommend Jesse to anyone! 04/24/2017 - todddutt via Zillow Bought a home in 2017 in Perryville, Goodyear, AZ 85338.

04/24/2017 - todddutt via Zillow

I've had the opportunity to work with Jesse and he makes the daunting task of house hunting effortless and enjoyable.

His honesty and sincerity are characteristics that are hard to come by these days in the world of realtors. His intentions are truly in the best interest of his clients and his communication and knowledge of the housing market is excellent. I would highly recommend Jesse Scheel to anyone who is looking for a realtor/house. You will not be disappointed! 08/23/2017 - ajcrowser - via Zillow Showed home in 2017 in AZ.

08/23/2017 - ajcrowser - via Zillow

Jesse is one of the most knowledgeable, interactive real estate agents that I've ever worked with.

Not only did he display an in-depth knowledge of the Phoenix market, but he also spent countless after hours time answering questions regarding housing options that could meet my demanding standards. Furthermore, Jesse assisted with alleviating numerous home-buying stresses, such as recommending reputable home inspectors, ensuring a seamless closing process, and was very patient and considerate of my time and availability. Prospective buyers can be assured that Jesse's vast knowledge of the Phoenix market will be an asset when trying to find the perfect location for you or your family. He was fantastic to work with and comes highly recommended. 12/15/2017 - eagles11fan via Zillow Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2017 - eagles11fan via Zillow

Jesse was patient, highly knowledgeable about Phoenix real estate (has lived here for several years and in various locations), the ins-and-outs of buying homes, and was incredibly flexible and accommodating in scheduling viewings.

He has great expertise in reviewing contracts, helping set realistic expectations throughout the process, pointing me in a good direction with lenders and guided me through every step of the way. Going through the first home-buying process by myself, I felt tremendously grateful for his guidance and patience. He was professional and responded quickly whether by email or text. Also important to me was the fact that he put no pressure on me and provided information in an even-handed, non-judgmental, manner, and was unfazed by several course-changes in what I was looking for. Moreover, he is highly attentive to detail, so much so that on several occasions, a buyer’s agent commented on his eagle eye. Bottom line – I can’t imagine having a more positive experience and recommend him without reservation to anyone looking to buy in this stressful market. Thanks Jesse! 12/19/2017 - cdraxten via Zillow Showed home in 2017 in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ 85008. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

12/19/2017 - cdraxten via Zillow

I got Jesse’s name from a friend of mine who had used him for the sale of one of his properties.

One of the most impressive things about working with him is his responsiveness. It did not matter what time of day it was Jesse would always answer a call on the second or third ring and a text within minutes. Not only that he was incredibly knowledgeable of the Phoenix area. I was in the market for a mid-century residential home with a guest house and he knew all the areas where I could find one in my price range. On top of all this he did it with a smile. I can tell real estate is something he is truly passionate about and he genuinely cared for me and his other clients. Case in point his phone would ring during showings and instead of silencing it he would politely ask me to excuse him for a minute. I overheard him once explaining to another client that he was with me and would get back to them as soon as possible. In a world where customer service is in short supply Jesse is miles ahead of the rest. Do not hesitate to contact Jesse he is in a league of his own when it comes to knowledge and service! 12/20/2017 - rvandivier via Zillow Showed home in 2014 in Encanto, Phoenix, AZ 85007.

12/20/2017 - rvandivier via Zillow

Being first time home purchasers you want to have the best experience.

I have met other realtors/agents around the valley and by far to my experience, Jesse stood out from them all. A professional at what he does, he cared, he listened, he understood concerns, overcame objectives, strived for what we believed in and what we wanted and trusted the process, and with all do respect closed on our first home. I only post reviews if I felt it was necessary, and this WAS necessary. He held our hand and walked us through every step of the way and made sure we had no concerns. If you ask me if i would continue to reach out to Jesse for future real estate, you bet. A talented professional that should be recognized. Thanks Jesse for all that you've done for me and my family. Keep up the hard work brother! 12/27/2017 - Tony C - via Zillow Bought a home in 2017 in Liberty, Buckeye, AZ 85326. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

12/27/2017 - Tony C - via Zillow

I got Jesse's name as a referral from my banker.

I liked him from our very first conversation. When we met him for the first time in person we knew he was the one for us. Jesse was so responsive to everything we had to say. Every house we wanted to see, he met us there. We critiqued every one. He guided us to the perfect place and we can't be happier. Being an older couple, we felt like Jesse treated us like his family. He helped us find a home not just a house. We have given Jesse's info to several people. His knowledge of repair and replace was so helpful in our decision-making process. Jesse was always very prompt to all our questions. His knowledge of the entire process was awesome. His contacts in the contractor world are very helpful. Love him!!!!. Recommend Jesse to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. 03/05/2018 - jkathykaboom via Zillow Bought a home in 2018 in Garden Lakes, Avondale, AZ 85392. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

03/05/2018 - jkathykaboom via Zillow

Working with Jessie was great!

His enthusiasm for real estate and knowledge of the local market were most impressive, as was his responsiveness to our questions and ideas. He showed us several properties and discussed honestly their pros and cons. He was always courteous and prompt, and fun! 03/26/2018 - victimsphoenix via Zillow Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Alhambra, Phoenix, AZ. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

03/26/2018 - Victimsphoenix via Zillow

First off I would like to start by saying that this is my very first home purchase.

I was referred to Jesse by a friend I have known since Junior high. Not ever having to go thru the process of of finding a home I was a bit skeptical on what i would have to go thru. Jesse made the process painless and a positive experience. He would take my call anytime I had a question or concern. I felt very comfortable from the first time we met to view properties. If you are looking for a kind and caring individual that cares about what exactly you want in a home contact Jesse Scheel. 05/22/2018 - Rick Gladkowski via Zillow Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Garden Lakes, Avondale, AZ. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

05/22/2018 - Rick Gladkowski via Zillow

Jesse was great in our first home-buying experience.

From the beginning, he offered guidance and tools, both verbally and visually, to prepare for the process. He gave excellent advice throughout our many showings, and was always at the ready in this very hot market. Upon selecting our home, he supported our needs in negotiation so we got the best possible deal. He went above and beyond the calls of a realtor for us. He provided skills and knowledge we would have been hard pressed to find elsewhere, with kindness above all. We would recommend Jesse for any real estate needs 06/17/2018 - Brock Kircher via Zillow Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chandler, AZ. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2018 - Brock Kircher via Zillow

Jesse has been great!

He has helped me purchase my first home in the most painless way possible. He has been very understanding towards my novice-ness, and has helped guide through the process of buying a house. He has answered all the questions I had, and has managed to successfully negotiate with the developer until I could purchase the house under my difficult circumstance. He was always prompt, and always updated me throughout the home buying process. Overall, I would definitely highly recommend Jesse for your home buying process! 08/12/2018 - hardit via Zillow Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2018 - Hardit via Zillow

Jesse is awesome.

He was with us every step of the way through locating a new home, negotiation, inspection, and move-in. He was truly invested in finding a buyer for our previous home for the top dollar, too. He is super knowledgeable, responsive, and has great resources in the business. We are VERY impressed! 08/28/2018 - pennykaybrown - via Zillow Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ 85008. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

08/28/2018 - Pennykaybrown - via Zillow

Jesse came highly recommended from my neighbor in AZ.

Currently living in northern Utah I was worried about having to take several trips back to AZ to deal with the house selling process. Fortunately for me Jesse made the process a lot easier than expected. He was awesome, even willing to roll up his sleeves and take care of small things around the house like just getting some garbage from the street gone so the house could be sold! He was superb in coordinating everything with the tenants for pictures, viewings, etc. The pictures that were taken were great, kind of made me not want to sell the house! If I ever move back to AZ I hope he's still in this line of work. I highly recommend him for buying or selling your home. His knowledge of the business is insurmountable! 10/02/2018 - Jon Ardoin via Zillow Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Goodyear, AZ. Five Stars - Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2018 - Jon Ardoin via Zillow

Jeffrey Beare is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with.

While walking through the house on Peak view in Scottsdale He took his time with us explaining everything about the house. Including totally walking around the property showing us where the well, septic and propane were located as well as showing us where the trailheads were on his map. We like to bike and hike, as well as ride horses. After meeting with a lender that Jeffrey introduced us to. We found out that we did not qualify for a loan that would put us in that home. Now we know what we can get a mortgage for. I am excited to go look at houses with Jeffrey I know he will find us the right home. Thank You Kurt and Chris

Kurt and Chris

"Jeffrey Beare has gone beyond what I would expect from a RE agent.

He handled our sale with both professionalism and heart. He put forth a lot of time and energy into active selling with many open houses for both RE agents and the public. Once we had a buyer, he stayed on top of things till the closing. He made us feel like we were his most important client, not just another listing. We had an unusual situation where our house became vacant as we were locating temporarily overseas. Jeffrey checked the house on a regular basis besides when he showed it or had an open house. He made sure everything was in order and arranged for any inspections that had to be done once we had an offer and a buyer and kept in touch with us. He was on top of things until the closing. You could not find anyone better to entrust the sale of your house with. I would use him again in a heartbeat." skbk20041 13619 E Peak View Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85262

SHERRYL BUCHLER

I started out selling my house on my own and was instantly inundated with calls from hundreds of agents.

I met with a lot of them and I can proudly say I'm glad Matt was one of them. Super responsive, professional, and a system that exceeded my expectations. We were under contract in less than and week and for over asking price $. Going forward anything real estate Matt is our guy!

Kyle & Susan

Beyond happy that I hired Matt to sell my house!

He was very transparent throughout the process and really cared about us. Our home sold for way more than we thought it would with Matt's service. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend to anyone that truly wants to make more when selling their home to call Matt, he will go over step by step on everything he does. Thank you again Matt!

John

Lou was outstanding to work with.

We started looking 2 years prior to an actual move and his patience was exemplary. He showed us many houses and always provided information and knowledge, but never pushed us in a certain direction. If you are looking for a realtor, you would be well served to work with Lou and Morfia.

Jim Braksick

Morfia and Lou made us feel like family.

They went above and beyond to help us find the home that best fit our family's needs. They were knowledgeable, professional, and above all extremely kind. We will be turning to them again in the future and highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Tony Cusenza

My wife and I have sold and bought a couple of homes with Lou Rugolo and Morfia Apostolis and have the highest regard for Lou's and Morfia's expertise with regards to real estate transactions, professional ethics and knowledge of the business

Shaq Misra

I first met Morfia Apostolis at an open house in my neighborhood.

I told her we are just nosy neighbors looking around. I've had experience where thereafter the broker said nothing and walked away. Not Morfia, she had a big smile on her face and welcomed us to her open house. We have been in contact since. When the time comes when we have to downsize Morfia is our real estate representative. I trust her, I like her honesty and as a person I love her. She has shown us some condos which we considered but decided to hold off on our impending move unless Morfia finds exactly what we need. I can't say enough about this professional and wonderful woman. We think of her as a member of our family, Philip and Michele Speyer

Philip and Michele Speyer

Morfia is a very accomplished realtor who understands her clients needs and the market.

She works very hard to help clients achieve their goals through fair negotiations whether representing the buyer or the seller.

Abrams Charles

Morfia Apostolis is a real expert in her knowledge of the territory, her follow-through, her patience, her responsiveness, and her ability to understand my needs and sense of timing.

She is a real PRO!!

Susan Honnold

Morfia helped me purchase my condo in 2015 and I have been living in it ever since!

I was so happy with my experience and her help! It was very quick and painless and we closed super quickly!

Antonia Schmid

Morfia with Keller Williams was very helpful and very professional.

She helped us rent an investment property. She was always well prepared and arranged for the staging and photographs of our house. Our house was rented within a couple of weeks. She was very responsive and patient even on weekends and late evenings. We are very happy to have worked with Morfia.

Rosa Gerardis

Morfia Apostolis is a superb realtor with the unique ability to hone in on a client's requirements for a real estate purchase.

She's extremely patient and detail oriented which works to the benefit of all parties involved in real estate transactions. I would recommend Morfia without a doubt to anyone. She's simply the best and we're lucky to call her our realtor and our friend.

Julie Smith

Liz was extremely helpful in our house search since we were from out of state.

...she sent me on a regular basis listings on homes in the area I was interested in. This went on for over a year before we meet and she physically showed me properties. She and her husband were very dedicated and hardworking and when we finally found the property we wanted she negotiated the deal and was extremely diligent in the paperwork part of the process and when the time for the inspections came the quality of the people she hired were outstanding. My husband and I were very pleased with the services provided and feel we have made two new friends.I would highly recommend Liz.

Sunshine7

Liz is the best!

I am so impressed with her patience, knowledge, responsiveness, and desire to help me find the perfect place. If you are looking for a real estate agent that truly has your best interest at heart then please look no further.

Yalanda

Liz helped me buy my home 3 years ago.

She did such a good job and was very good at make the process so easy I had her back to help me sell my home. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Anonymous

Liz Dobbins has been working very closely with us in finding a home in Arizona.

She has been very aware of what it is we are looking for and very responsive to new listing. The Dobbins are very caring, kind people and would recommend them as a realtor. Pat & Patricia

Pat & Patricia

A great real estate professional.

Above and beyond in your real estate search. Provided great advice and local expertise. So glad a found Liz to find my dream home. I highly recommend!!

Leah R.

Excellent experience with showing me houses in my price range, finding the house and closing in it.

Met through the internet. Will continue to recommend. A PLUS in all aspects

Larsen

I had a great experience working with Karen as we hunted for my first house.

She is knowledgeable, personable, and a joy to work with! Even though the hunt took a few months, Karen was patient with me and only wanted the best for me, which finally came a few months after I first started searching for a home. I'm glad Karen was able to guide me through the journey to buying my first home every step of the way.

Jeremiah

I am extremely pleased with Sundance of Keller Williams Realty.

I met Sundance at an open house. When I told him I was helping my sister find a house, he later sent me a very nice email saying when the time was right, he would be willing to help. And so, a month or so later when my sister contacted Sundance and expressed what she was looking for, I was so impressed. He had multiple properties lined up for us to see the same week. Sundance attentively listened to my sisters needs and desires for a home, and he delivered. After spending one day looking at properties, my sister made an offer on a stunning condo that Sundance found. I have purchased many homes in my life and I must say this was the fastest and best buying experience I have ever participated in. I would highly recommend Sundance Burke as your realtor.

Celeste Dickman - Paradise Valley

Sundance Burke is a wonderful agent who was very instrumental in helping me find my beautiful new home.

After identifying my criteria, in just one day of looking for a home, he found the perfect home that met all my needs. Sundance was so attentive to my needs, very patient and always available when I had a question – a real pleasure to work with!! He was always the consummate professional - polite, helpful and pleased to answer any and all of my questions, as well as promptly responding with information that required follow up. Buying a home can be a lengthy, complicated process, but he made it so easy. He truly facilitated a smooth process every step of the way and kept me up to date with all the details. I will highly recommend Sundance Burke to all family and friends.

Susanne Gaker - Scottsdale

Sundance and his team worked closely with us prior to putting our house on the market to determine the best upgrades to be completed to achieve the best price.

Once listed, we received our first offer within six hours! While negotiating our best offer, negotiations went sideways and we almost lost our deal. With his communication ability, expertise, dedication and commitment, Sundance was able to save the deal. We closed on time and achieved the highest price per square foot in our neighborhood. We would highly recommend Sundance to anyone looking to sell their home.

Summer & JK Jackson - Phoenix

I was a out of town seller, I was very impressed with how Manny took control of the listing and the marketing of my house.

he helped find businesses to do some of the repairs that were needed and made sure the repairs were done to satisfy the buyers needs. he also handled some difficulties with the tenants that were in the property, so we could show the property to prospective buyers. If you are looking for a detail oriented knowledgeable agent to sell your property, Manny is the agent for you. Manny has his clients best interest in mind, if you are looking to purchase a home, I would recommend Manny for any of your Real Estate needs

Dr Senst

Manny is a great realtor!

I literally picked him off the internet and did I get lucky? Yes! He was very knowledgeable about the area and he either picked up the phone or texted me right back whenever I contacted him. He has a list of people that he gave me whenever I thought I needed someone to possibly do work to the house that we bought. He's friendly and easy to be around. A real family-man with great business sense. I would highly recommend him as a realtor!

Vicki Booen

Manny did an excellent job.

I gave him the basics of what I was looking for in a house in a price range and he showed me a multitude of homes in my price range and gave me honest insight about areas homes are in and about things he saw when looking at homes that could be potential red flags and to keep in mind. We looked at numerous houses, most that I picked out from the listings provided that met my criteria and even some that he sent me that didn't exactly meet my criteria but were very close. He helped me find a house that fit all my needs and had me make a reasonable offer that was accepted immediately. He helped navigate through the paperwork, majority of it was electronic which helped expedite the process. Anytime I had a question or concern I could e-mail or call and he got back to me in a very timely manner. The whole process was stress free and very easy which I attribute to Manny's professionalism and experience

Joshua Jones

Was an amazing experience working with Matt!

I would totally recommend him to friends and family! They were very responsive and gave good advice. At the end of the day, he supported my decisions as the seller.

malachi

I was working with Matt Linder to find my new home over the past couple months and he exceeded all my expectations.

He was consistently very quick to respond to any questions I had about the home buying process and the houses I was interested in. Matt is very knowledgeable of the real estate market and made me feel confident and comfortable throughout this whole process. If you are looking for someone who genuinely cares about getting you the perfect home, then look no further. I would recommend Matt for anyone buying or selling, anytime, any day.

Breanne

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend Sold a Condo home in South Mountain, Phoenix, AZ Local knowledge:  ★★★★★ Process expertise:  ★★★★★ Responsiveness:  ★★★★★ Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★ "We listed our home with Wendy and it was under contract in four days.

We Were very impressed with her knowledge and expertise in all aspects of the home selling process. She provided regular, detailed communication and was always quick in responding to our calls and questions. We would use Wendy again no question about it."

S.Salgado

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in Peoria, AZ.

Local knowledge:  ★★★★★ Process expertise:   ★★★★★ Responsiveness:  ★★★★★ Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★ "I was moving from out of state and was searching for info and a good realtor. She return my phone in less then a minute. I gave her my situation. She gave a list of things needed for the loan process and options for a first time buyer. She was very helpful and made the process seem not so overwhelming."

Jason Delgadillo

Ryan was great and professional.

He answered our questions and concerns quickly and made the entire process a great experience. We would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a realtor.

Bosworthtroy

Ryan was extremely helpful during our first home buying experience.

He worked around our busy schedule and always got back to us promptly regarding any questions we had no matter how small. I recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home.

zuser20160629131918557

Ryan was available throughout the entire home buying process.

Any question or concern that I had was explained in detail and without delay. As a first time home buyer I was not sure what to expect but Ryan made this a great experience.

coreyswindle

Definitely recommend Ryan Jones.

He made selling so easy, always answered any questions we had, and set everything up so we didn't have to do anything.

Erica hess3

Very glad we went with Ryan for the sale of our home.

I interviewed many other realtors and went with Ryan primarily because he seemed the most genuine. I'm very glad we did!

thelochhess

Wonderful agent to deal with.

I felt like I was in good hands as a Canadian seller. Also assisted with selling contents inside the property and always had suggestions of trades I could call to assist me with odds & ends such as moving services. it was extremely helpful since we do not live in the US with regard to lining up services and trades for us. I would recommend

carlafedele007

My experience with Casey Siminski as my Realtor was something I will never forget, as she took the time always alerting me of any and all homes throughout The Phoenix area.

I was content with her professionalism and expertise in displaying those homes, as well as answering any and all questions I had. Casey Is one you can rely on to give all her customers what they want when looking for the best deal in a property

Ross Sanchez

We are so grateful for Casey.

She helped us with any problem that came up and any questions we had. We have never had a real estate agent as helpful as she has been and now thanks to her we have just the house we were looking for.

Susan Bradburn

One of the best I ever met!

! I am always looking forward to working with her, and I know she will always make time for me and also for everyone I recommend. Love her hard work and motivation!

Rodin Basekay

Casey is very nice, very professional and quite patient.

She always answered any questions we had. She really rooted for us when we went to financing and thought we might not get through that dreadful process...but we did. All around she was GREAT! WE LOVE OUR HOME...thank you Casey!

Brenda Farthing Jackson

Yes, the rental we wanted !

! Just got past all the craziness of moving into the house I am renting with Skyler, and we love it. Great location, great size, everything we were looking for. We never would have found our new place without you. Thanks

Caleb

Country Living at last - July 31, 2017 .

..Angela was on top of the whole process from beginning to end with professionalism and confidence. I would highly recommend her for all your real estate needs. I absolutely love living in the country, away the lights of the city.

Mike

March 2, 2018 - We signed our lease today !

! (got approved right after I sent you the message !) We made sure we gave them your information as the one who helped us find it. Thank you again !!

Jessica

We enjoyed working with Katie in finding the perfect home for our family.

Katie responded to us in a timely manner and always went above and beyond to find the answers to our many questions. Katie was always available to show us a home at a time that worked for us. Katie is very personable and easy to work with. We never felt pressured to settle for a home that was less than perfect for our family. In addition, she is professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Katie for any of your real estate needs.

Paul & Karen

Katie found me the PERFECT house!

She is friendly and professional and so accommodating. I will definitely be referring Katie to my friends and be using her again in the future!

Crista

Having Katie Williams as our real estate agent was the best experience my husband and I could have asked for.

This is the second time we purchased a home, and the process with Katie far exceeded our initial home-buying. Why? - Katie is kind and consultative. This is not a transactional deal or a quick buck for her; she truly took the time to understand our needs and be a sounding board when we asked for advice or had any concerns. - She thoroughly explained each step in the process and acted as our liaison with the title company and lender. It was clear she always had our best interest at the top of her mind. Katie celebrated each victory with us and she takes pride in finding that perfect home for her clients. Her work ethic is top notch and she made herself available for every single phone call, email, text, and home tour. I should also mention that my husband and I were living out of state during this process and she even did video calls for walk-throughs AND took my mom to look at homes with her. If that's not dedication, I don't know what is. I cannot recommend Katie highly enough; she is the best of the best!

Jake & Meghann

Katie was awesome!

She found my boyfriend and I the perfect place to live. She also was extremely flexible on her schedule so as soon as we wanted to view a place she was able to set up a time as soon as we wanted. She took her time and walked through all the houses with us, and gave us recommendations since we didn't know much about what to look for in the house. Would definitely recommend her!

Jenifer

It was an exceptionally wonderful experience having Karen as my coach through this huge change in my life!

She went beyond the call of duty in many ways.

Loretta

Kandis got my home sold quickly and for a great price.

She prepared me for the selling process and what to expect along the way. I also bought another home and was able to close on the same day as the home I was selling. She is very professional and I would definitely use her again to buy or sell a home.

Jeremy Hernandez

I was referred to Kandis from a friend.

I would absolutely suggest her services to others, and use her again in the future for either renting or purchasing. She was responsive and considerate, and found the perfect town home for me in Scottsdale. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Alison Wyrick

My experience with Kandis was very thorough,accurate and easy.

As a first time homebuyer I didn't know too much. Kandis is very experienced and helped in every way possible to understand the process of buying a home. Her ability to thoroughly understand my wants while maintaining a realistic vision was perfect for me. After everything was all said and done I couldn't help but feel she was family. Thank you Kandis for helping me find the home of my dreams!

Bri Hernandez

I found Kandis to be a very thorough and professional representative in the sale of my house.

She got all the exposure for it that is available and had open houses and private showings. She worked with the buyers representative and passed on important information from me to the buyers on several occasions. She had leads lined up before it actually hit the market and moved on them to secure a sale in the fastest possible time. The house was only on the market for three weeks until it was under contract. I am very happy with the sale and with the job that Kandis did for me and have already recommended her to others.

Alan Cahill

Kandis is great to work with, and so professional.

We got through the buying and selling process with a few bumps that she navigated brilliantly. We have lots of confidence in Kandis and will use her again in the future.

Laura Ritzler

Dax Andersen is simply amazing.

He is incredibly reliable, prompt and trustworthy. He worked with us in every point or detail we had, he went over and above helping us get into the best home for our situation. He was super responsive to any and all questions we had. He walked us through everything even being their the day we closed. We have recommended him to other friends and will most definitely use him again!!!

James Loggins

We enjoyed working with Katie in finding the perfect home for our family.

Katie responded to us in a timely manner and always went above and beyond to find the answers to our many questions. Katie was always available to show us a home at a time that worked for us. Katie is very personable and easy to work with. We never felt pressured to settle for a home that was less than perfect for our family. In addition, she is professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Katie for any of your real estate needs.

Paul and Karen

HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Katie helped my girlfriend and I find the PERFECT townhouse for rent! We had never used a real estate agent before and she made the entire process very easy. We will definitely be using Katie's services when we are ready to purchase.

Keven

Having Katie Williams as our real estate agent was the best experience my husband and I could have asked for.

This is the second time we purchased a home, and the process with Katie far exceeded our initial home-buying. Why? - Katie is kind and consultative. This is not a transactional deal or a quick buck for her; she truly took the time to understand our needs and be a sounding board when we asked for advice or had any concerns. - She thoroughly explained each step in the process and acted as our liaison with the title company and lender. It was clear she always had our best interest at the top of her mind. - She has an incredibly supportive team, as well as relationships with trustworthy vendors. Katie celebrated each victory with us and she takes pride in finding that perfect home for her clients. Her work ethic is top notch and she made herself available for every single phone call, email, text, and home tour. I should also mention that my husband and I were living out of state during this process and she even did video calls for walk-throughs AND took my mom to look at homes with her. If that's not dedication, I don't know what is. I cannot recommend Katie highly enough; she is the best of the best!

Meghann

Katie was awesome!

She found my boyfriend and I the perfect place to live. She also was extremely flexible on her schedule so as soon as we wanted to view a place she was able to set up a time as soon as we wanted. She took her time and walked through all the houses with us, and gave us recommendations since we didn't know much about what to look for in the house. Would definitely recommend her!

Jenifer

Katie found me the PERFECT house!

I was in a time crunch to find a house to rent. She is friendly and professional and so accommodating. I will definitely be referring Katie to my friends and be using her again in the future!

Krista

Ben not only took me around to houses that fit my criteria but spent time with me and my family in each of them while we discussed if that house was the best choice.

He always provided unbiased and professional advice and information. His negotiation skills were key to us getting the right house for the right price. I would recommend him a million times.

Nadeen Leal

Ben is a great to work with he’s flixible, knowledgeable, and made us feel like family.

Made the home buying process feel like a walk in the park. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.

Melanie Z.

Ben is great he helped us buy and sell homes.

He is right on point and does a great job. Very understandable and accommodating. He went above and beyond in helping up buy our house and also to make sure we maximized the houses value when we sold it. He is the only realotor I will use.

Martin Nelson

Rob went above and beyond to find us our dream house.

We relocated from NY after retirement and made our dream a reality. Not only did they take care of everything we needed because we were out of state buyers, they fought for us, did most of the work for us, without them I wouldn’t have my dream home. Not only are they the best in there business, they have become our friends, They are a credit to there real estate company , I would recommend them to everyone!

Charlie Giglia

Great personality, great knowledge, made the home buying process as easy as possible.

Robert makes you feel like family, we wouldn't use anyone else!

Kristinn Carey

Robert sold our home in one weekend!

He has immense knowledge in real estate and marketed our home perfectly. He went above and beyond in helping with the search of our new home as well. With what could’ve been such a stressful process, Robert made it seamless and was on top of every tiny detail. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to use Robert!

Anya Winkler

Robert Habeeb was awesome in helping us find our first home.

He helped us fight for the price we wanted. It was like our home was meant for us!

Marisela Martinez

Robert Habeeb was amazing!

We just bought our first house and Robert made the process super easy and got us exactly what we were wanting. We will be buying from Robert again in the future.

Robbie Connolly

Best realtor around.

Made the scary process super easy and helped me get my dream home! The next home purchase will be with him.

Daniel Carey

Robert is an excellent realtor that is willing to stand up for his clients.

He can find your dream property and make things happen in a quick snap. I was very pleased with the time and effort Robert put in to accommodate my every need. If you need a realtor Robert is your guy.

Blake Binnard

Robert is awesome.

Was very helpful with my home buying experience. He guided me to the perfect house for me. He follows up and keep in touch. Would recommend Robert as a real estate agent and a friend. Give him a call for a great experience.

Tyler Harned

Robert was one of the best realtors that my husband and I have ever worked with.

He takes the time to really understand and listen to his client's situations, needs and wants. He follows through on his promises and will help you stick to your financial goals when comes to selling and buying a home. We will be forever grateful to Robert for his assistance in helping us sell our home so we could move back to Colorado. We plan on moving back to Arizona in the future and he will be the only realtor we will consider using.

Tera MacIntyre

When we began our search for the perfect home, we didn't know where to begin.

I remembered that Robert was a real estate agent and that he was on my Facebook friend list. We contacted him and from that first point of contact, we knew he wouldn't fail us. We quickly exchanged numbers and emails and from that point on, he really made us feel like getting our family into our dream home was his personal goal. He tailored his search to our needs and was very thorough when looking for homes to show us. He found us the perfect home and got is into it seamlessly!! He was always there for all of our first-home-buyer questions and never made us feel like answering our questions was a bother. If you are looking for an excellent real estate agent, you've found your guy!!! We highly recommend ending your search here, because you won't find any better than Robert!!

Rebecca Davis

Robert Habeeb really helped my family’s transition to move from another state be less stressful.

He was our eyes and ears for every process of our new build home before we could even move here. He was amazing in helping us throughout the entire process. From taking us through the model homes, helping us choose the lot and the designs and options for our home. He had great insight and knowledge on what we should or shouldn’t get or do for our house. If it were not for his expertise, our home would not have been as amazing as it is!!! We love it!! Thank you Robert! You are amazing at what you do!

Denise R

Robert Habeeb is an awesome realtor!

He helped my husband and I find the perfect home for us and was there every step of the way! He was prompt in getting back to us and always made sure all of our questions were answered. Buying a house is a bit nerve-wrecking but I felt that we were in good hands with Robert as our realtor. He was truly on our team and I recommend him to anyone and everyone who is looking into buying or selling a home.

Betty Q

If I could give Robert a 10 out of 5 stars I would!

He did an exceptional job helping my husband and I find our first home. He worked day and night to make sure we got our dream home and we couldn’t be more grateful. So if anyone is looking for an amazing real estate agent, look no further! Robert will make your house dreams come true!

Sarah H.

Dax was great to work with I highly recommend him.

I texted him my sliding glass door was broke 2 weeks after I bought my house and he just showed up one day to help me fix the door when he didn't have to do that.. Great agent if I buy again I will use Dax no question.

Travis Hammond

Dax was a great Real Estate Agent for us.

He showed us exactly what we wanted and was available whenever we needed him. I would recommend him to all of our friends and family :)

Cassie Hammond

Dax was great throughout our entire transaction, we bought and sold a house with him so there were many things to balance and I honestly don't know if anyone could do it any better than he did.

As your out there searching for a realtor you will want someone who is knowledgeable, fast and patient. You will find all of those traits in Dax Andersen.

Abe Bawden

David is the most kind and patient person and realtor.

My adventure took six months to find the perfect condo for my very first home purchase and David answered my detailed questions all along the way! Highly recommend him to anyone searching for a home in the Phx metro valley area and I will certainly seek his professional expertise in the future

Tiffany Jennings

David was incredibly helpful in ALL aspects of buying and selling our home.

Being very picky buyers, the two previous realtors that we had fell short in listening to our needs and couldnt come close in comparison to the knowledge and diligence David had in finding exactly what we wanted. Once we picked "the one", he sold our home in 1 day!! He walked us through the the entire process in both selling and buying our new home. We highly recommend David for all of your real estate needs.

Dick & Susie Goeden

I am so thankful for you.

..your loyalty...and your positive spirit.

Sue R.

Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication.

Jonathan T.

Incredible.

Tremendous. First Class. Amazing.

Joel F.

What I admired about working with Shannon and Troy was all the "what ifs" my husband would present to them and they never waivered.

We were definitely the winners when our house sold.

Carol B.

Shannon and Troy Stromme just completed selling our home.

...They were very professional in every aspect of the sale. There was no pressure about anything, including the listing price. Response time to all of our questions was nearly instant. They're knowledge of the market place and all the rules and laws goes unmatched. My wife and I would highly recommend them to assist you in your sale! They truly care about helping YOU!

Lee B.

Grace was amazing.

She took into consideration everything we were looking for and paired listings to that that captured these needs. She was available whenever we needed her. We will definitely utilize her services when we are ready to buy in a year or two.

McDaniel Family

Grace did an amazing job at helping us find the perfect place to call home in a very short amount of time.

She is very prompt with responses and very knowledgeable about the local area. We will definitely use her again.

Aurora Riesland

You cannot do better than Beau MacDonnell.

I was constantly impressed by how thoughtful and efficient Beau was. He would answer any and all of my questions at any time of the time. My condo sold in 3 days and I was able to close early all because of Beau, it is absolutely incredible how much time and effort and hard work he put into this for me. The selling agent on the new home and my mortgage lender both told me how incredibly impressed they were by Beau’s knowledge and professionalism. He always made himself available to me and I cannot thank him enough for how absolutely seamless he made the entire selling/purchasing process for me. You always horror stories about moving, but I honestly cannot relate. It was easy, quick and I know I was in the best of hands the entire time.

Sharon T.

We have closed several actions with Beau and could not be happier to call him a business partner.

He is, without doubt, one of the TOP realtors to work with and have as your representative in a transaction. Beau is a confident and strong communicator, which makes all difference in the process. He is knowledgeable and thorough and works diligently for each one of his clients. He is the best of the best! I would highly recommend Beau MacDonnell as your next real estate agent.

Bay Equity

From the get-go, Beau was available.

We reached out to him early in the morning and he was able to get an appointment coordinated for later in the evening. Beau joined us for the initial walk through and had some great feedback, including the process regarding pending permits at the city of Phoenix and what the procedure entails when placing an offer before permits have been approved. He was able to give great feedback regarding the area and was very respectful of seller and us when it came to negotiating. He then joined us for a walk through during the day time a few days later and was available to discuss making the offer. Every interaction with Beau was very professional and you can tell that he has a very thorough knowledge of real estate. We were very impressed with his ability to respond quickly to our many questions and requests. Mr MacDonnell was very helpful when the permits were not in at the initial date of close of escrow and counseled us to contact the lender because they were dragging their feet. By listening to him, we were able to extend our rate on the mortgage and save a lot of money as the Fed raised rates a few days later. I would recommend Beau MacDonnell and will definitely request his services in the future.

Rustin R.

Beau MacDonnell allowed my experience of buying a house to be enjoyable and worry free.

He found the perfect house for my specifications. His honest, hard working, and tenacious work philosophy allowed for a great experience through this usually complicated and convoluted process. Mr. MacDonnell’s costumer driven attitude was extremely helpful. Work keeps me pretty busy, and he was able to adjust to my work hours. I would definitely use him as a realtor in the future.

Angel F.

People come and go in our lives; and how deeply they touch another life is how rich their own life is…and I can honestly say that Karen Bugg is one of those people.

I have worked side by side with her volunteering to make a difference in young adults lives, steering them in a positive direction to help achieve their goals in life. Karen is just one of those kind of individuals who sees nothing but the good that life has to offer.

Lisa

We couldn’t be happier with her services!

We used Karen to sell our old home and purchase our new one. She is an amazing Realtor and is available, trustworthy and very caring.

Roger & Donna

Working with Joyce and her team was a pleasure.

Joyce is a true professional! During a slow market, Joyce SOLD our home in 1 day and we had multiple offers! We would recommend Joyce to anyone!

Jen & Rob

Working with Joyce and her team was a pleasure.

Joyce is a true professional! During a slow market, Joyce SOLD our home in 1 day and we had multiple offers! We would recommend Joyce to anyone!

Steve & Mary

After talking to the Joyce Thomas Team, I was very impressed.

They listed my home, and in less than 5 days, I had 8 showings and they presented me with 3 offers, one of which I accepted. Joyce Thomas and her Team SOLD my home at 100% of my asking price! I would definitely recommend them!

Mildred

Joyce Thomas and her Team listed and sold 4 homes for me.

Two homes sold for more than my asking price. They even sold 2 of my homes to their buyers in waiting. If you are serious about selling your home, the Joyce Thomas Team is the only option!

Larry & Ann

We sold 3 homes through Joyce at different times in the market.

Her knowledge of the local market at each time and her marketing to reach today’s buyer is outstanding! She SOLD all 3 of our homes in less than one week and for top dollar!! She's the BEST!

Brett & Sam

Todd was amazing, he was thorough, and genuinely cared about putting us in the home we wanted.

He was never pushy and easily accessible, professional and always on time. He gave us all the facts about each home and helped with our final decision. You can't go wrong with his services.

Jamal & Kyla

Mr.

Todd Hall helped us buy our second home. He new what we wanted for our family and always keeping in mind: "a newer home, a safer neighborhood and better schools for our kids", ofcourse thinking on our budget. He really did a great job negotiating the price of the property that we bought. Always answering our either phone calls, text messages, or emails. Very honest person and responsible and very smart, someone you can trust on, just what our expectations were from our realtor. We really recommend Todd as a great realtor. If we decide to sell and buy another home, we won't hesitate on asking him to work for us. Thank you Todd, we really appreciated your help.

Laura

Todd is a fantastic real estate professional.

He is energetic, positive and very perseverant. I am truly grateful to work with him. He quickly figured out my needs, and with his power of negotiation and attention to details, He found my dream investment house. Because English is not my native language and I am not so familiar with the legal terms of the real state world, he was very patient to walk me thru every step of the process. I would highly recommend Todd to all my friends, family and co-workers. He rocks!

Carlos

I cannot say enough good things about our experience working with Todd.

He was very professional and knowledgeable. Before moving to Phoenix my husband and I were looking for homes in Massachusetts. The Realitor we were working with left the searching up to us and basically just showed up to open the door. Todd was 100% different. We met for coffee, he asked us what our expectations were and what exactly in a home we wanted. We told him and by that night we had a list of homes in our price range that fit our every need. When it came time to look at the homes he was very flexible. No matter what time it was or if it was a week day or weekend he was there. When we found the house we wanted to put an offer on he drafted up the paperwork right away even though it was 8 o'clock at night. We were very impressed and thought that was going above and beyond. He very well could have said "I'll get it done first thing in the morning," but he didn't. Todd knew that it was such a hot market that we needed to move fast. It worked, our offer was accepted and we started closing on the house. I believe it was thanks to Todd working so diligently that we got our dream home within a couple weeks of looking. The communication was great. From start to finish Todd called to check up on us and to see if we had any questions about anything. If we did have to call him for anything he always answered or called back right away. There was never a delay or concern that wasn't addressed immediately. If you are looking for a Realitor don't waste your time dealing with anyone else. Todd is a professional who really knows what he is doing. I would recommend him over and over again.

Joel & Nicole

Todd was a pleasure to work with.

Our house sold fast and we got more than we were expecting! I never expected to sell our house is such a short amount of time. Todd was always pleasant and very professional.

Ryan

I was moving out of state and in a hurry to sell.

Todd & his team had the property under contract in three weeks with a reasonable sales prices. I've been in the real estate industry for 12 years now and can say that Todd & his team are some of the most competent & professional realtors I've worked with. Having a team was incredibly important. The buyer's loan was officer was very incompetent. The mortgage fell through two days before closing. Todd & his team saved the deal. His mortgage professional was very competent we went from a loan denial to a funded / closed mortgage in 3 weeks. Also having another agent who's job is to work on closing the deal is very helpfull as well as uncommon. She works with the other parties to ensure the process is moving along as it should. In short Todd is very good at his job & is surrounded by many individuals who are also very competent which makes for a very pleasant & smooth process.

Robert

We loved working with Chad!

His straightforward, no B.S. approach was refreshing. He truly has the clients best interest in mind when looking for homes, negotiating contracts and having a team of experts that communicates through out the process. His attention to detail is unmatched! We will recommend Chad to all our friends and family!

Mikel G.

Brandon is amazing.

I would HIGHLY recommend Brandon Switzer to help you find a new home or your investment property. Brandon is extremely knowledgeable with the real estate market and went above and well beyond any expectation I had previously for realtors. Brandon made me feel like I was his top priority at all times and continues to do so as I look for more investment property. I had some very challenging circumstances surrounding the purchase of an investment property, especially time being of the essence as I was leaving for Minnesota that evening. Brandon dropped what he was doing that morning got the agreement done quickly and worked with us most of the day with amendments. He was always in my corner and made sure my interests were protected. I am glad to have Brandon on my power team.

Cheri Shrack

I worked for over a year with Brandon while we were selling our home in Washington state.

I sent him hundreds of homes to check out for us in Arizona. He checked out every single one of them. We were looking for just the right home. When we arrived in Arizona after selling our place in Washington....we hit the deck running. Brandon respected the fact that we didn't want to look at any homes over what we considered our price point. This guys is solid. Even after buying our home in Surprise, AZ he stayed in close touch with us. The guy is solid.

Billy & Suzie

I was not in residence over the summer partly due to age and health issues.

Over the summer there was a violent storm causing some problems. Brandon arranged for several repair people, and arraigned for them access the property, to care for roof repairs, yard clean up, Air conditioner service, etc. He always asked how I would like it taken care of, sent me estimates, and was sure to do as was needed, with my approval. This was taking care of a client way above and beyond anything I had ever experienced with other agents I had dealt with in the past. I would recommend Brandon to any one wanting an ethical, knowledgeable agent to represent them in any real estate transactions they are or may be involved in.

Loretta Erickson

Throughout our journey to finding our dream home, Brandon was always by our side or just a phone call away and there were many.

I never imagined meeting such a patient and caring individual; He was there through the entire process, even with the first offer we did and didn't get, he never let our hopes go down on finding a prefect home! Thank you for helping my family find our ranch.. I definitely will recommend to family and friends.. Brandon even got us Oreo the pony on the deal of our home.

Vanessa Garcia

Brandon Switzer went above and beyond anything we ever expected and needed!

He was a shark and got us exactly what we wanted!! EXTEREMLY knowledgable!! Brandon was able to answer every single question I had in great detail and spent more time then he had to in making sure that I felt comfortable and confident in everything that was happening in the process! He was on call at all hours to help! I would highly recommend using him!!! We just moved from another state and non of our other agents where we lived before worked as hard as he did/ knew his job and market the way Brandon did, nor did they go above and beyond the way he did!! Brandon even helped us unpack our moving truck when he brought the keys down!!! If we ever decided to move again there is absolutely no other agent we would use besides Brandon!!

Officer Andrew Egan

Brandon has been amazing helping us sell our house and buy a new home from 2000 miles away.

He goes above and beyond constantly! I would and have recommended him to everyone I know.

Meg

Brandon is amazing.

I would HIGHLY recommend Brandon Switzer to help you find a new home or your investment property. Brandon is extremely knowledgeable with the real estate market and went above and well beyond any expectation I had previously for realtors. Brandon made me feel like I was his top priority at all times and continues to do so as I look for more investment property. I had some very challenging circumstances surrounding the purchase of an investment property, especially time being of the essence as I was leaving for Minnesota that evening. Brandon dropped what he was doing that morning got the agreement done quickly and worked with us most of the day with amendments. He was always in my corner and made sure my interests were protected. I am glad to have Brandon on my power team.

Cheri Shrack

This review is to help prospective buyers or sellers of homes to not make the same mistake I did by not choosing to use Brandon Switzer in the first place.

I interviewed many realtors to sell my home, and ended up settling on another realtor. Based on the advice of my first realtor, we had many showings and no offers on our home. Our house sat on the market for 6 months, and I was frustrated because it was a beautiful home. We ended up taking it off of the market and choosing Brandon to sell our home. Based on his advice and a couple of minor repairs to the house, he got our house under contract in 4 days. He made the selling process very pleasant because he was on top of everything, he was always available when we needed him, and he had good answers to all of our questions. The process was so smooth with Brandon and we decided to use him for the purchase of our next home. Our problem at this time was that I had to move to Illinois for 5 months because of a family emergency. We really had to rely on Brandon to find us a house based on our criteria and help us manage everything from across the country. He sent us listings based on that criteria and we found one that we really liked. He immediately went to the house and took a narrative video of the place and sent it to us. It was our dream house and it had a lot of prospective buyers. Based on his advice, we were able to beat out the other prospective buyers without having to exhaust any extra financial resources. We were under contract the next day after Brandon took the video. We have had several bad experiences with realtors before, but with Brandon we were able to make our dreams come true. This review is not coming from one of his friends or family, I only met him through the selling and purchasing of our homes. I cannot oversell Brandon enough because he really is that good, honest, professional, and on top of everything. I cannot imagine another realtor who is better than Brandon and I highly recommend you use him as your realtor because I am certain he will make your dreams come true as he did for my family.

Dan Schuldt

I primarily dealt with Gus throughout my first home buying experience.

Gus really made the process quite enjoyable. Being this was my first home purchase, I was a bit intimidated and nervous, however, Gus simplified the steps and kept in constant contact (via text, email, phone) letting me know where I was at in the transaction. In addition, Gus paid attention to what I was looking for. He asked a lot of questions to make sure he was showing me properties that I would be most interested in viewing. He was never pushy or unwilling to help. I would highly recommend Gus to any of my friends or family who are looking to buy a home!

Dean Fasciani

My experience with both Gus and Jeff was excellent, both maintained a professional and utmost congenial attitude throughout the process.

Buying a home is one of the most stressful experiences one can go through, at the same time most joyful. my husband and I both agree that this experience was by far the smoothest we have experienced in the 4 homes we have purchased. Not only do we love our new home, we had a great experience doing it! I would highly recommend if your thinking of buying a new home you give these men a call!

Christine Cruz

Working with these two professionals was a positive and enjoyable experience.

Being from out of state was stressful but their knowledge and experience superseded our anxiety. The entire process was smooth and handled with patience, skill, attention to detail and utmost professionalism. I highly recommend Gus& Jeff to handle the purchase of your new home.

Albert Cruz

Gus handled the sale quickly & in a very professional manner.

He made it easy & hassle free. His communication skills were outstanding, keeping us informed & up to date constantly.

Joe Wall

I imagine most home buyers know what they are looking for when they want to buy a house.

As a first time home buyer this was not the case. I took almost 2 months before finding a home I enjoyed and Gus was showing me a few houses a week. Incredibly patient and will follow up on any questions immediately no matter the hours. Highly recommend having Gus when house hunting.

Cody McClellan

Gus help me to find the best financing option to buy my house.

He guide me to understand the different financial concepts aligned to buying a house. He recommend me the best institution aligned to my needs and finally I got my house loan approved in six weeks. I want to thank to Gus for his customer orientation behavior during this critical process. My family appreciate your great job!

Guillermo Valverde

Jeff was very helpful!

I gave him a list of what I wanted in a home and price and he delivered a variety of homes to choose. Gus Suarez was super easy to work with. I got prequalified right away and when I found a house Gus got it done.

Aaron Howard

I had a hard time selling my property with another agent, but then I was lucky enough to change to Gus, and because of that, my property sold.

Outstanding and very attentive service!!!

Sandra Alubowicz

I met Gus & Jeff at an open house and expressed my need for investment property and they quickly wanted to help me find what I was looking for.

I found them to be very knowledgeable and responded immediately. Within a very short period of time, I found just what I was looking for. They walked me through the process and made the purchase very easy. Since then, they have stayed in touch regarding the area and the market and have always been ready to help with anything of concern. I have recommended them to a lot of people in the area and will definitely turn to them for any real estate needs. They are totally competent, knowledgeable of the area and have great personalities to make the experience enjoyable.

Mary Harryman

Gus is a very very knowledgeable realtor.

Being a first time homebuyer I had several questions and he not only he provided all answers but ton of information on the home buying process. I definitely recommend him and his team for any home buyers in the Phoenix area. He always gives best advice on property, right negotiations prices as well references to various services (pest control, cleaning services etc) which will make home buying process really easy. Thanks to Gus and His Team we are a homeowner now!!

Pankaj Ahirwar

I knew next to nothing about purchasing a home when I contacted Gus Suarez.

He led me through the buying and mortgage process explaining the steps along the way. I was able to find a home with his help within my price range and in the area I wanted. It was a great experience working with Mr. Suarez and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell a home or get a mortgage.

Shawn Lambeth

Jeff and Gus became a part of our family during the home buying process.

They were open, honest and understanding. They worked with us to get the best home for our family at the best price. We will use them again.

Erika Pillsbury

Gus is very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt during the whole process.

He was easy to work with and I’d recommend him to any of my family and friends.

Mike O'Malley

Buying a house with Nicole was a very interesting thing, she spent every possible effort to make it easy and with minimum effort.

I really appreciate here advices that has helped me make proper decisions. This would have been much harder without the help she offered especially that it's my first house.

U. Alhisan

Nicole was very knowledgeable about homes in the area and was able to help us find the perfect home for our needs quickly and efficiently.

She guided us through the process and was always available for questions. I recommend her to all my friends looking for a realtor.

E. Sixkiller

Couldn’t have chosen a better person to help me with the house buying process.

Nicole kept me informed of everything from beginning to end. Her response time was incredible, no matter whether it was early morning or late nights. The house buying process is already hectic enough but Nicole made it feel like a breeze. Would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!

D. Nelson

We have been very happy with the help Nicole has provided.

We needed to protest our taxes and she helped us get comps that we used to reduce our tax amount. We would happily recommend Nicole for any real estate needs.

J. Rosado

Nicole was amazing at helping us challenge our property tax appraisal.

She worked incredibly fast and put together a superb proposal to present to the advisory board. I cannot recommend her services enough!

L. Bussell

Nicole was very helpful explaining everything with great detail being first time home buyers.

We met 4 years prior to us purchasing a home, and she kept in contact with me throughout those years. We purchased a home in a very competitive area and always gave us the best advice and was able to get a home UNDER listing price. Highly highly recommend her!

A. Payan

Ed Benson was very professional in our search for a new home.

He was helpful and found us a very comfortable home which we are now enjoying. I would recommend him to all our friends needing a realtor.

Susan Kupezk

I have not had much experience with realtors, but, in my opinion Ed Benson is very dedicated to his clients.

He helped me get the house that I wanted and he made it possible to get the financing that was required. Ed goes out of his way to help his clients Get into the houses that clients want. Excellent service!

William Parker

Ed was very professional with us.

I told Ed what we were looking for in a home. Ed sent me a listing of places to look at; we went out on a Sunday afternoon to look at different homes. We found our home that day. Ed also set up the inspection. He did a great Job Thank you Benson

Annette Ellis

Mr.

Benson was thorough and professional and very sensitive to all our needs, and did his best to make a deal that fit our financial limitations and situation. And, he’s a very friendly and personable guy too.

John Branstetter

Hello Ed, I want to thank you so much for keeping me so well-informed of the market I selected.

My circumstances have changed and I must move to New Hampshire rather than buying locally. You may want to remove me me from your list, with my sincerest thanks. Had I stayed in Arizona, I would have definitively bought through you. You are professional, you addressed my personal needs and desires and were consistent. I truly appreciate that. Good luck in the future.

Rick Boatright

"Although Ed Benson knows exactly how appreciative we are of his representation of us, We would like to add that in our 55 years of buying/selling homes we have never been represented as well.

He is one of the most diligent agents we've ever dealt with and ironically he was recommended to us by a retired agent in Sierra Vista, AZ that has earned our highest respect but did not know Ed personally."

Bob & Janice Copeland

Property Search